01/05
We are cryotherm
We are the specialists for the construction and manufacturing of vacuum super insulated containers and transfer pipes for cryogenic liquid gases that are used in many different industries such as food industry, chemical facilities, medicine, research or biotechnology.
02/05
Research
For the future of science we give nothing less than excellence.
03/05
Industry
We help you to get the most out of your processes.
04/05
Lifescience
Systems Tailor-Made to Your Needs – for Needs-Based Cryo-Technology. A Complete System – Safety guaranteed!
05/05
Energy
Hydrogen or LNG - together we want to advance the energy solutions of tomorrow.
Biosafe Freezers
Secure. Smooth. Smart
Store your valuable specimens under lock and key with the latest generation of our smart BIOSAFE Freezers. We consult you, so you get the optimal experience in terms of your available space, the freezers’ size, features, installation and much more.
+
Liquid Gas Storage
Ergonomic. Economic. Compatible.
Stationary, maneuverable or for transport: Completely manufactured in Germany, our cryogenic vessels empower you to use industrial gases for your application. Top-quality workmanship and years of customer focus help us to provide the best products ranging from nitrogen and helium, to oxygen and inert gases. If you work with hydrogen or LNG we also have you covered.
+
Cryobanks
One-Stop Shopping thanks to our BIOSAFE Ecosystem
We consult you free of charge to design the optimal and most efficient cryobank for your needs. From equipment, to installation and after-sales service we leave nothing to be desired.
+
Customizing and Turn-Key Solutions
Engineering above and beyond
With our combined engineering team and manufacturing plant, we are the go-to address when it comes to cryogenic applications for various industries, like lifesciences, automotive, aerospace, maritime, as well as supraconductors or LNG projects. We go above and beyond what you can readily buy anywhere.
+
Cryo Transfer Lines
Cold Stays Cold – Wherever You Want
So that the gases get from the vessels to their “point-of-use” with virtually no evaporation loss, Cryotherm offers vacuum super-insulated transfer line systems as well as the associated features. Together with you we carry out the planning, design and assembly stages of the cryo-line system tailored to your requirements.
+
Engineered for excellence
To the smallest detail
We are the specialists for the construction and manufacturing of vacuum super insulated containers and transfer pipes for cryogenic liquid gases that are used in many different industries such as chemical industries, metdicine, foodstuffs, research or biotechnology. We develop innovative and market-oriented solutions for our customers' individual processes. Get to know us and our various aspects of our work.
+
There for you by phone.
+49 2741 / 9585-0

Call now

01/05
Wir sind Cryotherm
Wir sind die Spezialisten für den Bau und die Herstellung von Vakuum-Superisoliercontainern und Transferrohren für kryogene Flüssiggase, die in vielen verschiedenen Branchen wie der Lebensmittelindustrie, chemischen Einrichtungen, Medizin, Forschung oder Biotechnologie eingesetzt werden.
02/05
Forschung
Für die Zukunft der Wissenschaft geben wir nichts weniger als Exzellenz.
03/05
Industrie
Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihre Prozesse optimal zu nutzen.
04/05
Lifescience
Auf Ihren Bedarf zugeschnittene Systeme – für eine bedarfsgerechte Cryotechnik. Komplett-System – mit Sicherheit!
05/05
Energie
Wasserstoff oder LNG - gemeinsam wollen wir die Energielösungen von morgen vorantreiben.
Biosafe Freezers
Einfach. Sicher. Clever.
Bewahren Sie Ihre wertvollen Proben unter Verschluss mit der neuesten Generation unserer intelligenten BIOSAFE Freezers auf. Wir beraten Sie, so erhalten Sie die optimale Erfahrung in Bezug auf Ihren verfügbaren Platz, die Größe der Gefriergeräte, Funktionen, Installation und vieles mehr.
+
Flüssiggas-Lagerung
Ergonomisch. Wirtschaftlich. Kompatibel.
Stationär, manövrierfähig oder transportfähig: Komplett in Deutschland gefertigt, ermöglichen unsere Kryo-Behälter den Einsatz von Industriegasen für Ihre Anwendung. Hochwertige Verarbeitung und jahrelange Kundenorientierung helfen uns, die besten Produkte von Stickstoff und Helium bis hin zu Sauerstoff und Inertgasen anzubieten. Wenn Sie mit Wasserstoff oder LNG arbeiten, haben wir Sie auch abgedeckt.
+
Kryobanken
One-Stop-Shopping dank unseres BIOSAFE-Ökosystems
Wir beraten Sie kostenlos, um die optimale und effizienteste Kryobank für Ihre Bedürfnisse zu entwickeln. Von der Ausstattung über die Installation bis hin zum After-Sales-Service lassen wir keine Wünsche offen.
+
Individualisierte und schlüsselfertige Lösungen
Engineering Exzellenz
Mit unserem kombinierten Engineering-Team und unserer Produktionsstätte sind wir die erste Adresse, wenn es um kryogene Anwendungen für verschiedene Industrien geht, wie Life Sciences, Automobil-, Luft- und Raumfahrt-, See- sowie Supraleiter- oder LNG-Projekte. Wir bieten mehr.
+
Cryo-Leitungssysteme
Kalt bleibt kalt - wo immer sie wollen.
Damit die Gase nahezu verlustfrei von den Behältern an ihren "Point-of-Use" gelangen, bietet Cryotherm Vakuum-Super-Insulated-Transfer-Line-Systeme sowie die dazugehörigen Features. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen führen wir die auf Ihre Anforderungen zugeschnittenen Planungs-, Konstruktions- und Montagephasen des Kryoleitungssystems durch.
+
Entwickelt für Exzellenz
Bis ins kleinste Detail
Wir sind die Spezialisten für den Bau und die Herstellung von Vakuum-Superisoliercontainern und Transferrohren für kryogene Flüssiggase, die in vielen verschiedenen Branchen wie der chemischen Industrie, Medizin, Lebensmittel, Forschung oder Biotechnologie eingesetzt werden. Wir entwickeln innovative und marktorientierte Lösungen für die individuellen Prozesse unserer Kunden. Lernen Sie uns und unsere verschiedenen Aspekte unserer Arbeit kennen.
+
There for you by phone.
+49 2741 / 9585-0

Call now